Kirkland Lake Winter Carnival
February 16 - March 5, 2017



DAY 1: Thursday, February 15, 2018



DAY 2: Friday, February 16, 2018


Winter Carnival Concert
date: Friday, February 16, 2018
time: 7:30 pm (doors 7)
venue: Northern College Auditorium
details: TBA


DAY 3: Saturday, February 17, 2018


Kids Winter Jam Concert
featuring Stars of Pop
date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
time: 7pm
location: Northern College Gym
tickets: $10
details: coming soon


DAY 4: Sunday, February 18, 2018



DAY 5: Monday, February 19, 2017


NorthernTel Kids Carnival
dates: Monday, February 19, 2018
time: 11am-2pm
location: Northern College Gymnasium
ages: 10 years & under
cost: free
hosted by: KL Festivals Committee


DAY 6: Tuesday, February 20, 2018



DAY 7: Wednesday, February 21, 2018



DAY 8: Thursday, February 22, 2018



DAY 9: Friday, February 23, 2018



DAY 10: Saturday, February 24, 2018


Alamos Gold
$50,000 Fish Derby

date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
time: 8am-2pm (gates 7am)
location: Otto Lake at Culver Park
ages: 19+ (kids derby 18 & under)
ticket packages: $100
includes: derby entry, elimination draw entry & pub
details: coming soon

Free Kids Fish Derby

date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
time: 8am-2pm
location: Otto Lake at Culver Park
cost: free
ages: 18 years & under
details: coming soon

$5,000 Elimination Draw
& Fish Derby Prize Presentations
date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
time: 6-9pm
location: Northern College Gym
includes: prizes for all derby ticket holders
entry: Fish Derby Ticket

Fish Derby Pub
T.B.A.

date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
time: 9pm-1am
venue: Northern College Gymnasium
ages: 19+ only (licensed)
featuring: TBA
details: coming soon


DAY 11: Sunday, February 25, 2018



DAY 12: Monday, February 28, 2018



DAY 13: Tuesday, February 27, 2018



DAY 14: Wednesday, February 28, 2018



DAY 15: Thursday, March 1, 2018



DAY 16: Friday, March 2, 2018



DAY 17: Saturday, March 4, 2017



DAY 18: Sunday, March 4, 2018